Posts Tagged ‘Titus Ray Thrillers’

Titus Ray Thrillers feature CIA intelligence officer, Titus Ray, who was brought to faith in Christ by a group of Iranian Christians during a botched mission in Tehran. Following his conversion, he questions whether or not he will be able to live out his faith and follow the teachings of Christ while still being employed at the CIA.  

These thrillers follow Titus as he carries out operations against America’s enemies, while trying to live the Christian life. In his journey of faith, he meets a beautiful Christian woman, deals with a myriad of family issues, and fights his own personal demons. Sometimes, he fails miserably at doing the right thing. At other times, he achieves victory over his sinful nature. In reality, Titus isn’t much different than most believers, except he’s a covert operative in the world of espionage.

You can learn more about each book in the series by clicking on the tabs in the menu above. If you’d like to receive updates and insider news on the series, you can sign up for the Titus Ray Thriller Series Newsletter here. When you sign up, you’ll receive a FREE COPY of One Step Back, the prequel to the Titus Ray Thriller Series.

The first series of Titus Ray Thrillers is the five-book Time/Place series which begins with One Night in Tehran and ends with Five Years in YemenThe next series, the Step series, begins with the novella One Step Back, the prequel to Titus Ray Thrillers, followed by Two Steps Forward, Three Steps Away, Four Steps Missed, and Five Steps Beyond.

The Ben Mitchell/Titus Ray Thriller Series features Ben Mitchell, Titus’s partner, but like all Titus Ray Thrillers, Titus  is telling the story. Ben in Love, Ben in Charge, and Ben in Trouble are available in this series on Amazon here.

Luana is a USA TODAY bestselling author and has won other awards as well, including the 2017 Oklahoma Book Award for fiction, and Four Months in Cuba was a finalist in the Carol Awards from American Christian Fiction Writers. All books in the series are available on Amazon here.

The Mylas Grey Mystery Series begins with One Day Gone and features Private Investigator, Mylas Grey. Two Days Taken, Three Days Clueless, Four Days Famous, and Five Days Lost are also available. You can explore Mylas Grey Mysteries on the Mylas Grey Website here. Mylas Grey Mysteries are available on Amazon here.

The Silas McKay Suspense Series features Silas McKay, head of operations for a corporate security firm in Dallas, Texas. Two books are available now—One Wonders and Two Believe—and a third, Three Confess, will be available in summer 2023. You can read more about the Silas McKay Suspense Series here.